uml: Fix sample command line
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 03:21:55 +0000 (20:21 -0700)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 22:43:26 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
Provide paths that match where LEDE is staging images.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
target/linux/uml/README

index 85684ae..d7cba1d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-Openwrt inside a user mode linux.  Why would we even want this many ask?
+LEDE inside a user mode linux.  Why would we even want this many ask?
 
 There are potentially a lot of reasons, one obvious one to me, it allows
 folks to 'kick the tires' without actually flashing up any hardware.  It's
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ build it all
 In your bin directory you will find a kernel and an ext4 root file system
 when it's finished.  Just run it like this:-
 
-bin/uml/openwrt-uml-vmlinux ubd0=bin/uml/openwrt-uml-ext4.img
+bin/targets/uml/generic/lede-uml-vmlinux ubd0=bin/targets/uml/generic/lede-uml-ext4.img
 
 The uml will start, and eventually the serial console of the uml will be at your
 console prompt.  If you would like it in xterms, substitute con=xterm and con0=xterm.