ath10k-ct: Update to latest CT ath10k driver.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 20:13:40 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
This works around deadlock and/or memory corruption during
firmware crash and improves ability to configure number of
tids in firmware.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 1fe2b3c..041157e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-ct
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-11-16
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-12-09
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2422547eb94ac3d88f03f67f95069d7029e72c28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=76533a62824bddfc829ec6ec7cc2a26e9db3d3a2
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>