uboot-fritz4040: update to latest HEAD
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:06:57 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:32:48 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
f92be9d add support for AVM FRITZ!Repeater 1200
d651302 enable support for Atheros AR8033 PHY
e4c857c add machtype override hack

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
(cherry picked from commit 36f43b61a74ff12d75989d0aabe052945aacc8cf)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/boot/uboot-fritz4040/Makefile

index 0744c27..5bf0192 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/chunkeey/FritzBox-4040-UBOOT
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=572ff7ff5a8b98022e75c4cca25fdede90eda1c3
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-07
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=72a63dd6d4a968d0736938d1c7e1dda2afc54475c5ff456eff0f56c6bd6b84e9
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f92be9d783b1210c020d5d6129e210a94bb7e290
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-19
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e40a7f624b1758b276f81c765ef1da568c595b8bd54568b9cceca7d170ebc612
 
 PKG_RELEASE:=1