ramips: fix portmap for TP-Link Archer C50 v4
authorMaxim Anisimov <maxim.anisimov.ua@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:06:14 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
According to 02_network portmap is wan=0 lan1=1 lan2=2 lan3=3 lan4=4

Signed-off-by: Maxim Anisimov <maxim.anisimov.ua@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit ebf535a6cfefef5b0afb74cb01c9a17ab242b85b)

target/linux/ramips/dts/TPLINK-8M-SPLIT-UBOOT.dtsi

index c62079e..1014e48 100644 (file)
@@ -85,5 +85,5 @@
 
 &ethernet {
        mtd-mac-address = <&rom 0xf100>;
-       mediatek,portmap = "llllw";
+       mediatek,portmap = "wllll";
 };