uboot-mvebu: fix SETEXPR redefinition warning
authorMarko Ratkaj <marko.ratkaj@sartura.hr>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 21:08:32 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marko Ratkaj <marko.ratkaj@sartura.hr>
package/boot/uboot-mvebu/patches/0004-clearfog-enable-setexpr-command-by-default.patch

index 9a74c52..ca73466 100644 (file)
@@ -11,18 +11,14 @@ Signed-off-by: Josua Mayer <josua.mayer97@gmail.com>
  configs/clearfog_defconfig | 1 +
  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
 
  configs/clearfog_defconfig | 1 +
  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
 
-diff --git a/configs/clearfog_defconfig b/configs/clearfog_defconfig
-index 41e94e6daf..f3572971be 100644
 --- a/configs/clearfog_defconfig
 +++ b/configs/clearfog_defconfig
 --- a/configs/clearfog_defconfig
 +++ b/configs/clearfog_defconfig
-@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ CONFIG_CMD_EXT2=y
- CONFIG_CMD_EXT4=y
- CONFIG_CMD_FAT=y
- CONFIG_CMD_FS_GENERIC=y
+@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ CONFIG_CMD_SF=y
+ CONFIG_CMD_SPI=y
+ CONFIG_CMD_I2C=y
+ CONFIG_CMD_USB=y
+-# CONFIG_CMD_SETEXPR is not set
 +CONFIG_CMD_SETEXPR=y
 +CONFIG_CMD_SETEXPR=y
- CONFIG_EFI_PARTITION=y
- # CONFIG_PARTITION_UUIDS is not set
- # CONFIG_SPL_PARTITION_UUIDS is not set
--- 
-2.12.2
-
+ CONFIG_CMD_TFTPPUT=y
+ CONFIG_CMD_DHCP=y
+ CONFIG_CMD_MII=y