iwinfo: bump to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 07:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
e59f925 hardware: add device ids for QCA9984, 88W8887 and 88W8964 radios
2a82f87 nl80211: back out early when receiving FAIL-BUSY reply
77c32f0 nl80211: fix code calculating average signal and rate

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
(cherry picked from commit 20b76c0a5bb7a13dcc739bd644f0f968e3b3c68a)

package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index 2145f7d..cc37112 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/iwinfo.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=223e09bf3f180797aeea0f6dc1721e5a55215e66
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cbf90b6dcc9765c03814f1c99363efef073c030bc5e5456a0674d2748e2eeed8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e59f9253aa09a340d235dac074a10a4fe48b62fd
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=64da57ae2488fccecf5a6cc191badfdd30df49d3ee6e95fad0cf92e774644b10
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0