kernel: fix sound-hda-core dependency
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/sound.mk

index 9bc7075..13b0bb0 100644 (file)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ define KernelPackage/sound-hda-core
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/pci/hda/snd-hda-codec.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/pci/hda/snd-hda-codec-generic.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,snd-hda-core snd-hda-codec snd-hda-codec-generic)
-  $(call AddDepends/sound,kmod-regmap)
+  $(call AddDepends/sound,+kmod-regmap)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/sound-hda-core/description