wireless-regdb: update to version 2021.04.21
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 21 May 2021 12:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 18:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit d76535c45e6e970b212744781431e152e90c1ce6)

package/firmware/wireless-regdb/Makefile

index 308ca40..c209d80 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireless-regdb
-PKG_VERSION:=2020.11.20
+PKG_VERSION:=2021.04.21
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/network/wireless-regdb/
-PKG_HASH:=b4164490d82ff7b0086e812ac42ab27baf57be24324d4c0ee1c5dd6ba27f2a52
+PKG_HASH:=9e4c02b2a9710df4dbdb327c39612e8cbbae6495987afeddaebab28c1ea3d8fa
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>