mtd: fix typo in error message for 'c' option
authorRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 23:37:49 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
package/system/mtd/src/mtd.c

index af54419..284c879 100644 (file)
@@ -859,7 +859,7 @@ int main (int argc, char **argv)
                                errno = 0;
                                data_size = strtoul(optarg, 0, 0);
                                if (errno) {
-                                       fprintf(stderr, "-d: illegal numeric string\n");
+                                       fprintf(stderr, "-c: illegal numeric string\n");
                                        usage();
                                }
                                break;