ubus: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
9c13096 ubus: Remove unnecessary memset calls.
6d1ea6c libubus: Fix deletion from context's object AVL tree when removing object
e02813b ubusd: don't free messages in ubus_send_msg() anymore
be146ad ubusd: rename goto label from `error` to `out`
27d712d ubusd_monitor: alloc & free the buffer outside of the loop
5f87f54 ubusd: move global retmsg per client

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/ubus/Makefile

index 1ac12cf..ce8b054 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubus.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=24ffe9b582b492054aebb59ac7a175fd65eef5d8
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2663ace6f746c2687473799e2f863721e3fc7627c6c05da902d97680490c7ea7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f87f5480ebf004d735dbf44259d08cf8affd305
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a490348da86c6cdf0cbc8cc01b77fa6f708d86b94674fd312e0c822ca3d7eba0
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1