wireless-regdb: update to version 2021.08.28
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 16:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Nov 2021 18:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
e983a25 Update regulatory rules for Ecuador (EC)
a0bcb88 wireless-regdb: Update regulatory rules for Norway (NO) on 6 and 60 GHz
cdf854d wireless-regdb: Update regulatory rules for Germany (DE) on 6GHz
86cba52 wireless-regdb: reduce bandwidth for 5730-5850 and 5850-5895 MHz in US
6fa2384 wireless-regdb: remove PTMP-ONLY from 5850-5895 MHz for US
9839e1e wireless-regdb: recent FCC report and order allows 5850-5895 immediately
42dfaf4 wireless-regdb: update 5725-5850 MHz rule for GB

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit dbb4c47798b17112cb1eed2a309cdefd33b5f193)

package/firmware/wireless-regdb/Makefile

index c209d802e475231ea2606c385c78d799eec9aa39..2346de8578fc22f28af701466a03ddeedc34ed15 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireless-regdb
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireless-regdb
-PKG_VERSION:=2021.04.21
+PKG_VERSION:=2021.08.28
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/network/wireless-regdb/
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/network/wireless-regdb/
-PKG_HASH:=9e4c02b2a9710df4dbdb327c39612e8cbbae6495987afeddaebab28c1ea3d8fa
+PKG_HASH:=cff370c410d1e6d316ae0a7fa8ac6278fdf1efca5d3d664aca7cfd2aafa54446
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>