map: fix boolean argument passed to blobmsg_check_attr in mapcalc
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 07:21:52 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:34:14 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/map/Makefile
package/network/ipv6/map/src/mapcalc.c

index 203e6dc..c4f62a9 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=map
 PKG_VERSION:=4
-PKG_RELEASE:=7
+PKG_RELEASE:=8
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
index 648840d..6233bce 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ static void match_prefix(int *pdlen, struct in6_addr *pd, struct blob_attr *cur,
        struct blob_attr *d;
        unsigned drem;
 
-       if (!cur || blobmsg_type(cur) != BLOBMSG_TYPE_ARRAY || !blobmsg_check_attr(cur, NULL))
+       if (!cur || blobmsg_type(cur) != BLOBMSG_TYPE_ARRAY || !blobmsg_check_attr(cur, false))
                return;
 
        blobmsg_for_each_attr(d, cur, drem) {