uboot-omap: add 'rootwait' to the kernel cmdline
authorAndre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
Some SD cards take a while to get detected, fix booting of those.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-omap/files/uEnv-default.txt

index 3584e43..8dc80e7 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ fdtdir=/dtbs
 uenvcmd=run loadfdt; run loadimage; run uenvbootargs ; bootz ${loadaddr} - ${fdtaddr}
 loadfdt=load mmc ${bootpart} ${fdtaddr} ${fdtdir}/${fdtfile}
 devtype=mmc
-uenvbootargs=setenv bootargs console=${console} root=/dev/mmcblk0p2
+uenvbootargs=setenv bootargs console=${console} root=/dev/mmcblk0p2 rootwait