elfutils: install library files for pkg-config
authorTony Ambardar <itugrok@yahoo.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:40:24 +0000 (16:40 -0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:49:57 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
Support other packages using pkg-config to query existence and details of
libelf and libdw libraries at build time.

Signed-off-by: Tony Ambardar <itugrok@yahoo.com>
package/libs/elfutils/Makefile

index 70b26d0..9fff14d 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@ define Build/InstallDev
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libasm*.{a,so*} $(1)/usr/lib/
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libdw*.{a,so*} $(1)/usr/lib/
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libelf*.{a,so*} $(1)/usr/lib/
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libelf.pc $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libdw.pc $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/
 endef
 
 define Package/libasm/install