ramips: disable ASUS RT-N10+ B1 by default
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 20:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
Disable the ASUS RT-N10+ B1 image by default as the device has
insufficient flash space for release build images.

Ref: https://forum.openwrt.org/t/devices-too-big-to-save-overlay/18161/1
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index d74e196..f2be88b 100644 (file)
@@ -650,6 +650,7 @@ define Device/rt-n10-plus
   BLOCKSIZE := 64k
   IMAGE_SIZE := $(ralink_default_fw_size_4M)
   DEVICE_TITLE := Asus RT-N10+
+  DEFAULT := n
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += rt-n10-plus