include/feeds.mk: allow installation from feed packages that are installed but no...
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/feeds.mk

index d0d4739..9526e34 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@
 
 -include $(TMP_DIR)/.packagesubdirs
 
-FEEDS_AVAILABLE:=$(shell $(SCRIPT_DIR)/feeds list -n)
 FEEDS_INSTALLED:=$(notdir $(wildcard $(TOPDIR)/package/feeds/*))
+FEEDS_AVAILABLE:=$(sort $(FEEDS_INSTALLED) $(shell $(SCRIPT_DIR)/feeds list -n))
 FEEDS_ENABLED:=$(foreach feed,$(FEEDS_INSTALLED),$(if $(CONFIG_FEED_$(feed)),$(feed)))
 FEEDS_DISABLED:=$(filter-out $(FEEDS_ENABLED),$(FEEDS_AVAILABLE))