octeon: fix typo in platform.sh
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:39:01 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:40:13 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
Fix upgrade typo

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
target/linux/octeon/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index 6d258db..0e4ca37 100755 (executable)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ platform_check_image() {
                local kernel_length=`(tar xf $tar_file sysupgrade-$board/kernel -O | wc -c) 2> /dev/null`
                local rootfs_length=`(tar xf $tar_file sysupgrade-$board/root -O | wc -c) 2> /dev/null`
                [ "$kernel_length" = 0 -o "$rootfs_length" = 0 ] && {
-                       echo "The upgarde image is corrupt."
+                       echo "The upgrade image is corrupt."
                        return 1
                }
                return 0