ramips: remove stale get_status_led call
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:57:45 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:57:17 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
The get_status_led() function was removed due to the convertion to dts
alias based status led.

Since we don't need the boardname any longer, the functions.sh include
isn't required any more.

Fixes: c9c4b2116c09 ("ramips: Use dts alias based status led")

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index 6df243e..d4318b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,11 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 # Copyright (C) 2010-2013 OpenWrt.org
 
-. /lib/functions.sh
 . /lib/functions/leds.sh
 
 status_led="$(get_dt_led status)"
 
 set_state() {
-       get_status_led $1
-
        case "$1" in
        preinit)
                status_led_blink_preinit