base-files: make ucidef_set_led_rssi offset and factor optional
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
The offset and factor are only related for LEDs which can have
different brightness values. But binary LEDs are more common and don't
require any further configuation than setting the factor to 1.

Use offset = 0 and factor = 1 in case nothing else is specified.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/base-files/files/lib/functions/uci-defaults.sh

index 6578202..82ac1d2 100755 (executable)
@@ -439,8 +439,8 @@ ucidef_set_led_rssi() {
        local iface="$4"
        local minq="$5"
        local maxq="$6"
-       local offset="$7"
-       local factor="$8"
+       local offset="${7:-0}"
+       local factor="${8:-1}"
 
        _ucidef_set_led_common "$1" "$2" "$3"