archs38: add HSDK board to network configure scripts
authorEvgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:26:04 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
In the initial patch which adds HSDK board there were no update
of network configuration scripts. Without it by default static IP
is set for br-lan and there is no access to internet.
This patch fixes the issue.

Signed-off-by: Evgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>
CC: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
CC: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
CC: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/archs38/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/archs38/base-files/lib/arc.sh

index d8bdd50..60a2602 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 board_config_update
 
 case "$(board_name)" in
 board_config_update
 
 case "$(board_name)" in
-"arc-sdp"*)
+"arc-sdp"*|"arc-hsdk"*)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0" "dhcp"
        ;;
 esac
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0" "dhcp"
        ;;
 esac
index 9ca1a2c..50aaaa2 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,9 @@ arc_board_detect() {
        "snps,axs103""snps,arc-sdp")
                board="arc-sdp";
                ;;
        "snps,axs103""snps,arc-sdp")
                board="arc-sdp";
                ;;
+        "snps,hsdk")
+                board="arc-hsdk";
+                ;;
        "snps,nsim_hs")
                board="arc-nsim";
                ;;
        "snps,nsim_hs")
                board="arc-nsim";
                ;;