hostapd: remove unused local var declaration
authorLeon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Leon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
(cherry picked from commit 63462910ddb01d9a7391d793228767628aa65db2)

package/network/services/hostapd/files/hostapd.sh

index 5af9a50..1f28661 100644 (file)
@@ -746,8 +746,6 @@ wpa_supplicant_add_network() {
                append network_data "mcast_rate=$mc_rate" "$N$T"
        }
 
-       local ht_str
-
        cat >> "$_config" <<EOF
 network={
        $scan_ssid