ath10k-firmware: Update to latest 99X0 CT firmware.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:46:16 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:55:22 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
Among other things, this compiles out support for peer caching.
The feature did not seem to work well in my testing of AP mode,
and totally breaks my own special use of station mode.

Briefly tested on ea8500.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index e2cf92e..146dd5c 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ endef
 
 QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE:=firmware-5.bin_10.2.4.97-1
 QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-2-ct-full-community-16.1.bin-lede
-QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.001
+QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.003
 QCA9984_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.001
 
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca988x
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca988x-ct))
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca99x0-ct
   URL:=https://www.candelatech.com/downloads/ath10k-10-4/
   FILE:=$(QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT)
-  MD5SUM:=eb710949ff79142954aadae24616169c
+  MD5SUM:=90ca7782101346ec674d8dfcff4b4bcb
 endef
 $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca99x0-ct))