odhcp6c: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
0463b05 dhcpv6: rebind capability support in reconfigure message (rfc6644)
53767fc dhcpv6: respect renew end point when handling reconfigure message
dd892e2 dhcpv6: calculate T1, T2 and T3 in a more sane manner
8a6ca6e md5: use libubox md5 library as local implementation
89822de dhcpv6: don't return renew msg in case of invalid msg type in reconfigure msg
4160c0e treewide: align coding style

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>

No differences found