iwinfo: update to latest git HEAD
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 08:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 12:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
073a838891e5 iwinfo: Complete device IDs for Ubiquiti airOS XM/XW devices
04f5a7d3a431 iwinfo: Add Mikrotik R11e-5HnD
c2cfe9d96c9a iwinfo: Fix 802.11ad channel to frequency

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index 00cedc8..b73a273 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/iwinfo.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c2cfe9d96c9a321f7314e6321361ae6c982bbb0f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1be9700fae6f845f99a3ee0b1edc1324a32da89901aa828778b4685b3e256ac5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-05-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=073a838891e58fdf6b893032113ead1d003dc7e4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=47f25a330826e82ee077d3d6a606c4a2c9bb45a14abd06b105c329fbcdca2687
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0