kernel: add TI tmp102 and tmp103 temperature sensors
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 13:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
This just adds the kmods for these kernel modules.
This is found on some Lantiq / Intel reference boards.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/hwmon.mk

index 56cd0ec..a6e5b22 100644 (file)
@@ -328,6 +328,36 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,hwmon-gsc))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/hwmon-tmp102
+  TITLE:=Texas Instruments TMP102 monitoring support
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SENSORS_TMP102
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/hwmon/tmp102.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,tmp102)
+  $(call AddDepends/hwmon,+kmod-i2c-core)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/hwmon-tmp102/description
+ Kernel module for Texas Instruments TMP102 temperature sensors chip
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,hwmon-tmp102))
+
+
+define KernelPackage/hwmon-tmp103
+  TITLE:=Texas Instruments TMP103 monitoring support
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SENSORS_TMP103
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/hwmon/tmp103.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,tmp103)
+  $(call AddDepends/hwmon,+kmod-i2c-core +kmod-regmap)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/hwmon-tmp103/description
+ Kernel module for Texas Instruments TMP103 temperature sensors chip
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,hwmon-tmp103))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/hwmon-tmp421
   TITLE:=TI TMP421 and compatible monitoring support
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SENSORS_TMP421