ramips: fix Omega2 compatible string
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
Change the compatibel from Omega to Omega2 and add the compatible string
where missing.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/OMEGA2.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/OMEGA2.dtsi
target/linux/ramips/dts/OMEGA2P.dts

index f419dc9..25cc818 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 #include "OMEGA2.dtsi"
 
 / {
+       compatible = "onion,omega2", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
        model = "Onion Omega2";
 
        memory@0 {
index 132df58..73a6908 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #include <dt-bindings/input/input.h>
 
 / {
-       compatible = "onion,omega", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
+       compatible = "onion,omega2", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
 
        chosen {
                bootargs = "console=ttyS0,115200";
index a49d94c..53e8377 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 #include "OMEGA2.dtsi"
 
 / {
+       compatible = "onion,omega2p", "onion,omega2", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
        model = "Onion Omega2+";
 
        memory@0 {