umdns: update to version 2020-04-25
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 09:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
cdac046 dns.c: fix input validation fix

Due to a slight foobar typo, failing to de-reference a pointer, previous
fix not quite as complete as it should have been.

Improve CVE-2020-11750 fix

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit 9f7c8ed0786be97eda879e5f6681994e4de53d74)

package/network/services/umdns/Makefile

index 3b025f5..6bf1124 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-04-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e74a3f9883199e9db7220d52b78e5fbdb4441ca3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a54410a6407c3dad985c94e3ca6f9c2bb5786876c9545cf65a56e4dfc2b380ff
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-04-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cdac0460ba50dc45735f0be2e19a5a8efc3dafe1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=261cb929dfc03c1f293156cfdec8c2cd1541dcdc57ae42a323f9df5d26e6f7d2
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1