dnsmasq: rewrite config on host name modification
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:35:34 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
If the hostname in /etc/config/system is modified the dnsmasq should also
get triggered to rewrite/reload the config.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index b84f531..204e27d 100644 (file)
@@ -1044,7 +1044,7 @@ dnsmasq_stop()
 
 service_triggers()
 {
 
 service_triggers()
 {
-       procd_add_reload_trigger "dhcp"
+       procd_add_reload_trigger "dhcp" "system"
        procd_add_raw_trigger "interface.*" 2000 /etc/init.d/dnsmasq reload
 }
 
        procd_add_raw_trigger "interface.*" 2000 /etc/init.d/dnsmasq reload
 }