ramips: fix hg255d LED status support
authorDavid Yang <mmyangfl@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 13:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:07:39 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
Use the green power LED for boot status indication.

Source: https://my.oschina.net/osbin/blog/278782 Para 3

Signed-off-by: David Yang <mmyangfl@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index 4ed18d7..cf3d2ca 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ get_status_led() {
        dir-860l-b1|\
        e1700|\
        fonera20n|\
+       hg255d|\
        kn_rc|\
        kn_rf|\
        kng_rc|\