kmod-sched-cake: bump to 20180728 optional gso split
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 20:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
Follow upstream kernel patch that restores always splitting gso packets
by default whilst making the option configurable from (tc) userspace.

No ABI/API change

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/kernel/kmod-sched-cake/Makefile

index 6ec9c03..b32cad1 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/dtaht/sch_cake.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f39ab9a402ad51d7c17d4cde18ca15b2b7022030
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fc22fc6eb7a24f4595c2777f33758ebcf9a2a404c16d00aa37ae389cd7f9c78f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ce7076ee201802053c47282feff7a180a2941824
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=18fde2515169476b214c7af3a9cc7bc5f1d3d84193d1c076d8ca624aeb408385
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk