ath79: ubnt-xm: add rssileds package
authorLech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:40:16 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 07:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
In order to make RSSI indicator on the device work out of box,
include "rssileds" package in per-device rootfs image by default
for Ubiquiti XM family.

Signed-off-by: Lech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/image/generic-ubnt.mk

index 49f5fcc..d9411c6 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ endef
 
 define Device/ubnt-xm
   $(Device/ubnt)
 
 define Device/ubnt-xm
   $(Device/ubnt)
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES += kmod-usb-ohci
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES += kmod-usb-ohci rssileds
   UBNT_TYPE := XM
   UBNT_CHIP := ar7240
   ATH_SOC := ar7241
   UBNT_TYPE := XM
   UBNT_CHIP := ar7240
   ATH_SOC := ar7241