mac80211: fix compile warning in 986-rt2x00-add-TX-LOFT-calibration.patch
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/986-rt2x00-add-TX-LOFT-calibration.patch

index 928b4f4..078490a 100644 (file)
 +              rf_reg_record[CHAIN_1][12].reg = 20;
 +              rf_reg_record[CHAIN_1][12].value = rfvalue;
 +      } else {
-+              rt2x00_warn(rt2x00dev, "%s: Unknown chain = %u\n", chain);
++              rt2x00_warn(rt2x00dev, "Unknown chain = %u\n", chain);
 +              return;
 +      }
 +