ath79: fix DTS node names for Ubiquiti XW partitions
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:14:38 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
Some node names were inconsistent with the reg property. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 1a0d6e1eba57d38c5ab6b0e8468188f09e45079d)
[fixed XM->XW in commit title for backport]

target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_xw.dtsi

index 84fc222..f0f112c 100644 (file)
                                reg = <0x050000 0x760000>;
                        };
 
-                       partition@fb0000 {
+                       partition@7b0000 {
                                label = "cfg";
                                reg = <0x7b0000 0x040000>;
                                read-only;
                        };
 
-                       eeprom: partition@ff0000 {
+                       eeprom: partition@7f0000 {
                                label = "EEPROM";
                                reg = <0x7f0000 0x010000>;
                                read-only;