libnl-tiny: use fixed message size instead of using the page size
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
Simplifies the code and reduces size

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit d5bcd0240a8f42a05ef31005a9a9dea848d3f7a8)

package/libs/libnl-tiny/src/msg.c

index e84c281..b502047 100644 (file)
 #include <netlink/msg.h>
 #include <linux/socket.h>
 
-static size_t default_msg_size;
-
-static void __init init_msg_size(void)
-{
-       default_msg_size = getpagesize();
-}
+static size_t default_msg_size = 4096;
 
 /**
  * @name Attribute Access