odhcpd: update to version 2017-04-28 (FS#595)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:45:10 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 20:08:32 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
9268ca6 ndp: don't trigger IPv6 ping when neighbor entry is invalid
2b3355f ndp: fix adding proxy neighbor entries
7dff5b4 ndp: fix wrong interface name in syslog message
a54afb5 dhcpv6-ia: Fix segfault when writing DHCPv4 leases in state file
c0e9dbf ubus: don't segfault when there're no leases

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 9c26583..21b50d9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-04-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=570069d3e16e7679676ceeb1e973c1342a2f2684
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f61732ae768f1b2801222dd44c272ace0318c10b77dba7947c6a857d10e3f5a7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-04-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9268ca65d6e000b6cd4ed72d4a8fa427dada6f06
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c375291de38034f0965c92e509ca17788d3b31fe13abbc8f541b2e2452bc7fe
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0