mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
4d8c7e8 mt76: mt76x02: send no-skb tx status without holding the status lock
7e9e9ad mt76: mt7603: add missing initialization for dev->ps_lock
3a7e6bb mt76: fix potential deadlock on cancelling workqueues
deacb8f mt76: fix using mac80211 tx skb header padding
c9402eb mt76: use napi polling for tx cleanup
60e508e mt76: use readl/writel instead of ioread32/iowrite32
5912e8a mt7603: fix sequence number assignment
95a83cc mt7603: send BAR after powersave wakeup

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index b39ea54..e2b5fea 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e7bd802cf728f76ce42b6b7529db14e7fc027f0c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=93ad26c322fe06e57c321b9d6f4332a2a2d626a4adcfe316465216b5216fbec6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6fc50ea9171d05e614de80320630ca52fff4cdd9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=360f2b95745618f98f244b992aa0ed9e7917275943d343822a440f6731d56812
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1