lantiq: ARV752DPW22: set correct wireless led trigger
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
The ARV752DPW22 has a ralink based wireless and can not use the ath9k
only phy0tpt trigger.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 0698d6c..9d28495 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,6 +44,9 @@ ARV7506PW11)
 ARV7519RW22)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "lan" "arv7519rw22:green:lan" "eth0.1"
        ;;
+ARV752DPW22)
+       ucidef_set_led_wlan "wifi" "wifi" "arv752dpw22:red:wifi" "phy0radio"
+       ;;
 BTHOMEHUBV5A)
        ucidef_set_led_default "dimmed" "dimmed" "dimmed" "0"
        ;;