ltq-vdsl-fw: add nonshared flag
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:57:06 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-vdsl-fw/Makefile

index f021aa3..181ed0d 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
 
+PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
+
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define Package/ltq-vdsl-vr9-vectoring-fw-installer