build: ensure that iwinfo is selected when building for multiple devices
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
extra_packages needs to be added there, like on profiles and target
packages lists

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image.mk

index d358054..f2a85f6 100644 (file)
@@ -393,6 +393,7 @@ endef
 
 define Device/Check/Common
   _PROFILE_SET = $$(strip $$(foreach profile,$$(PROFILES) DEVICE_$(1),$$(call DEVICE_CHECK_PROFILE,$$(profile))))
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES += $$(call extra_packages,$$(DEVICE_PACKAGES))
   ifdef TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS
     $$(eval $$(call merge_packages,_PACKAGES,$$(DEVICE_PACKAGES) $$(call DEVICE_EXTRA_PACKAGES,$(1))))
     ROOTFS_ID/$(1) := $$(if $$(_PROFILE_SET),$$(call mkfs_packages_id,$$(_PACKAGES)))