fstools: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:46:18 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
6a61b9a probe: fallback to libblkid.so.1 when libblkid.so does not exist

Also remove deprecation notices from init script while we're at it.

Fixes: FS#2274
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/fstools/Makefile
package/system/fstools/files/fstab.init

index e26fb09..c8961b3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-01
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1539b535ac327a3bc599d1ca871e14fd0dc3bba1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=97accec8224aa14e6ce95049483faed581eb5df07eab54ba33d92e9ddea339c0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-08-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6a61b9ac105b8eb28680e728a2723e302a91304d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f617d06ccea732fcbfdc2a2bd70c59726d37f61de100fae895d718884a9624d1
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
index afed78e..08d5601 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ boot() {
 }
 
 start() {
-       echo "this file has been obsoleted. please call \"/sbin/block mount\" directly"
+       return 0
 }
 
 restart() {
-       start
+       return 0
 }
 
 stop() {