ath25: switch to 4.14 kernel
authorSergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 04:42:14 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath25/Makefile

index 27c2639..cb8b7ec 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ BOARDNAME:=Atheros AR231x/AR5312
 FEATURES:=squashfs low_mem small_flash
 MAINTAINER:=Sergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.14
 
 define Target/Description
        Build firmware images for Atheros SoC boards