ipset: add support for hash(ip,mac)
authorAlin Nastac <alin.nastac@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:00:02 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alin Nastac <alin.nastac@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netfilter.mk

index 25715be..ef8b5a3 100644 (file)
@@ -330,6 +330,7 @@ define KernelPackage/ipt-ipset
        CONFIG_IP_SET_BITMAP_IPMAC \
        CONFIG_IP_SET_BITMAP_PORT \
        CONFIG_IP_SET_HASH_IP \
+       CONFIG_IP_SET_HASH_IPMAC \
        CONFIG_IP_SET_HASH_IPMARK \
        CONFIG_IP_SET_HASH_IPPORT \
        CONFIG_IP_SET_HASH_IPPORTIP \