gdb: Update to 8.1
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 01:22:26 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:05:32 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
Tested on Turris Omnia (mvebu).

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/devel/gdb/Makefile

index 4cf2aaa..e38d1c4 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=gdb
-PKG_VERSION:=8.0.1
+PKG_VERSION:=8.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/gdb
-PKG_HASH:=3dbd5f93e36ba2815ad0efab030dcd0c7b211d7b353a40a53f4c02d7d56295e3
+PKG_HASH:=af61a0263858e69c5dce51eab26662ff3d2ad9aa68da9583e8143b5426be4b34
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_INSTALL:=1