lantiq/xrx200-net: Add support for eth0 as WAN interface
authorMartin Schiller <mschiller@tdt.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 04:53:58 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:52:04 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
Use priv->wan instead of priv->id as indicator if packets should go to the
Ethernet WAN group (DPID=1) or not (DPID=0). This way, it's independant of
interface names or indexes.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <mschiller@tdt.de>
target/linux/lantiq/patches-4.4/0025-NET-MIPS-lantiq-adds-xrx200-net.patch

index c01ab33..4e60f30 100644 (file)
@@ -1297,7 +1297,7 @@ Subject: [PATCH 25/36] NET: MIPS: lantiq: adds xrx200-net
 +              special_tag |= port_map << PORT_MAP_SHIFT;
 +      }
 +      special_tag |= priv->port_map << PORT_MAP_SHIFT;
-+      if(priv->id)
++      if(priv->wan)
 +              special_tag |= (1 << DPID_SHIFT);
 +      if(skb_headroom(skb) < 4) {
 +              struct sk_buff *tmp = skb_realloc_headroom(skb, 4);