ar71xx: update kernel config symbols
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:50:51 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/config-4.4

index f81a74c..7aeac89 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,6 @@ CONFIG_MIPS_MACHINE=y
 CONFIG_MIPS_NO_APPENDED_DTB=y
 # CONFIG_MIPS_RAW_APPENDED_DTB is not set
 CONFIG_MIPS_SPRAM=y
-# CONFIG_MIPS_ZBOOT_APPENDED_DTB is not set
 CONFIG_MODULES_USE_ELF_REL=y
 CONFIG_MTD_CFI_ADV_OPTIONS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_CFI_GEOMETRY=y