acx-mac80211: allow compilation on 4.9
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 22:27:33 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 22:41:00 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
acx-mac80211 compiles fine with 4.9, so no reason to not allow it.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
package/kernel/acx-mac80211/Makefile

index adca5b7..5927f17 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define KernelPackage/acx-mac80211
   SUBMENU:=Wireless Drivers
   TITLE:=ACX1xx mac80211 driver
-  DEPENDS:=@(PCI_SUPPORT||TARGET_ar7) @mipsel @LINUX_3_18||LINUX_4_4 +kmod-mac80211
+  DEPENDS:=@(PCI_SUPPORT||TARGET_ar7) @mipsel +kmod-mac80211
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/acx-mac80211.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,acx-mac80211)
   MAINTAINER:=Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>