uclient: update to latest Git head
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:10:26 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
3ba74eb uclient-http: properly handle HTTP redirects via proxy connections

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 0bd99db5118665bbe17f84427238c322af3deaae)

package/libs/uclient/Makefile

index 888fce3..256c172 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uclient.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ae1c656ff041c6f1ccb37b070fa261e0d71f2b12
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e88c92f880d3c1cf4162f62c4eeb8986baa8d73772e51eed3a60a8346aeb1b7c
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3ba74ebc9363993ea2a83fd73b4c1b1a96e73940
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c456a8ab965ed8db216ac1bfaf2b974e2f689137a7c35d0220e5b7d9c42a994
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=ustream-ssl