netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
dfa4ede interface: fix return code of __interface_add()
a82a8f6 netifd: fix resource leak on error in netifd_add_dynamic()
fa2403d config: fix resource leaks on error in config_parse_interface()
85de9de interface: fix memory leak on error in __interface_add()

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 2f5b96c..57f655b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=netifd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4b83102da60bf26b455ac8425a1f5e338ea01f8a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=74189ed52039f9d688090cba595ae722174987cd4b804d984e18bdc7ae3773f8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dfa4ede4e3b2fd0f50b14fcb2dd141cd73a5c74f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b0b0fde58fc2756921ff7ad92dd511749cab25e925ba18d98c5833e070384fa1
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0