ccache: update to 3.7.7
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
Update ccache to 3.7.7

Release notes:
https://ccache.dev/releasenotes.html#_ccache_3_7_7

Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/ccache/Makefile
tools/ccache/patches/100-honour-copts.patch

index 50a1a41..4e99207 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ccache
-PKG_VERSION:=3.7.6
+PKG_VERSION:=3.7.7
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ccache/ccache/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=73e2633ac9bca387b5a39c72a8f85634670c4091dab639228c433898163c86c0
+PKG_HASH:=b7c1d6d6fe42f18e424de92746af863e0bc85794da3d69e44300840c478c98cd
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
index 97bacae..a3cef56 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/ccache.c
 +++ b/src/ccache.c
-@@ -2224,6 +2224,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
+@@ -2220,6 +2220,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
                        "CPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJC_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJCPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH", // clang