ath10k-ct: Update to latest 4.7 CT ath10k driver.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:59:05 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
Adds Sebastian's 160Mhz support (un-tested), remove DMA32 change that
broke some x86 systems, allow setting 10.1 CT firmware keepalive watchdog
timeout, support QCA 9887 hardware, and some other tweaks.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index bbff8d8..6ca9db1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-ct
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-24
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-10-17
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cd725d5465e1d4476a504794c541afeeba84b479
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f2fb96a03d6a2c0cdcd6482e2653a4468956e1f4
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>